Trustees


Tom Linder

President

 

Tom Linder is currently serving as President of Holy Spirit Encounter. Tom and his wife, Jan, serve and worship at Mt. Paran Central in Atlanta, GA. A successful business man and husband, Tom has a burning desire to see lives changed in the church today. He has been inspired by Holy Spirit to start several 3-day weekend movements and the last one was Holy Spirit Encounter. He knows from personal experience that people need Holy Spirit to walk the path that God has placed before them.

 

Ron McLoud

Secretary and Treasurer

 

Ron McLoud is currently serving as Secretary/Treasurer of Holy Spirit Encounter. Ron serves and worships at Mt. Paran North in Marietta, Ga. Ron has been involved in the Tres Dias movement for many years. During his tenure on the Tres Dias International Board, he saw many new chapters established around the world.

 

Jewel Newman

Pastor

pastorjewel@holyspiritencounter.org

 

Jewel Newman currently serves as the Pastor of Holy Spirit Encounter. Pastor Jewel and his wife, Holli, are ordained pastors and their duties include the daily operation of the ministry. They are committed to help the body of Christ have a greater understanding of the spiritual gifts given by Holy Spirit.   They have a burning desire to see individuals set free from bondages in their lives. They facilitate classes around the Atlanta area designed to instruct individuals on the ministry of deliverance and inner healing.

 



Ministry Team

Pastors Jewel and Holli Newman

Senior Pastors and

Women's Ministry Coordinator

PastorJewel@HolySpiritEncounter.org

PastorHolli@HolySpiritEncounter.org

Pastor Greg and Terri Dove

Youth Ministry Coordinator and

Media Outreach

PastorGreg@HolySpiritEncounter.org

Terri@HolySpiritEncounter.org

 

Pastors DJ and Penny Jensen

Pastoral Care

PastorJensen@HolySpiritEncounter.org


Pastors Dan and Chris Hughes

Event Coordinators

DCHughes@HolySpiritEncounter.org

Paul and Jan Ziga

Prayer Room Coordinator and 

Accounting Oversight 

Paul@HolySpiritEncounter.org

Jan@HolySpiritEncounter.org

Darryl and Susan Logan

Altar Ministry Armor Bearors

DSLogan@HolySpiritEncounter.org


Pastor Haley Garrett

Missions

Haley@HolySpiritEncounter.org

Lynsey Marek

Altar Ministry

Lynsey@HolySpiritEncounter.org

Jessica Fields

Weekend Registration & Communications

Jessica@HolySpiritEncounter.org



 

 

“Enlarge the place of your tent; Stretch out the curtains of your dwellings, spare not; Lengthen your cords and strengthen your pegs. For you will spread abroad to the right and to the left. And your descendants will possess nations and will resettle the desolate cities."

~Isaiah 54:2-3